Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Fischer Helmut 09571 9707-11 2.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: helmutfischer@gemeinde-michelau.de   helmutfischer@gemeinde-michelau.de 
Bätz Claudia 09571 9707-17 E.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: baetz@gemeinde-michelau.de   baetz@gemeinde-michelau.de 
Bergmann Gerd 09571 9707-18 E.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bergmann@gemeinde-michelau.de   bergmann@gemeinde-michelau.de 
Bergmann Lukas 09571 9707-30 1.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: l.bergmann@gemeinde-michelau.de   l.bergmann@gemeinde-michelau.de 
Biesenecker Rene 09571 9707-15 2.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: biesenecker@gemeinde-michelau.de   biesenecker@gemeinde-michelau.de 
Eiser Norbert 09571 9707-22 2.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eiser@gemeinde-michelau.de   eiser@gemeinde-michelau.de 
Hucke Birgit 09571 9707-16 2.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hucke@gemeinde-michelau.de   hucke@gemeinde-michelau.de 
Meier Stephan 09571 9707-20 E.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: meier@gemeinde-michelau.de   meier@gemeinde-michelau.de 
Ritzel Michaela 09571 9707-13 2.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rathaus@gemeinde-michelau.de   rathaus@gemeinde-michelau.de 
Rumler Lukas 09571 9707-21 E.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rumler@gemeinde-michelau.de   rumler@gemeinde-michelau.de 
Seifert Diana 09571 9707-12 2.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: seifert@gemeinde-michelau.de   seifert@gemeinde-michelau.de 
Simniok Rolf 09571 9707-19 1.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: simniok@gemeinde-michelau.de   simniok@gemeinde-michelau.de 
Söllner Florian 09571 9707-23 E.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: soellner@gemeinde-michelau.de   soellner@gemeinde-michelau.de 
Sperlich Detlef 09571 9707-32 2.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sperlich@gemeinde-michelau.de   sperlich@gemeinde-michelau.de 
Stettner Bernhard 09571 9707-14 2.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stettner@gemeinde-michelau.de   stettner@gemeinde-michelau.de 
Trier Matthias 09571 9707-24 1.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: trier@gemeinde-michelau.de   trier@gemeinde-michelau.de 

drucken nach oben